Etsy Shop Up

Hi!  I finally have my Alaskan Stuffies etsy shop up and running!  It’s taken awhile to get it going, especially taking the photos, sweeking them, sizing and hopefully they are in focus!  I think photo shop 2 is complicated for the lay person like myself and frustrating, but that’s all we have on our computer and I don’t excel in photography.

I’ve had to change a few things such as making two stuffies categories, “For all ages” and “For 3 year olds & up”, and making two different paper tags (one I stick in the pockets).  Even though my 10 month old grandson plays with faux fur stuffies without problems, I’m not sure if it is safe for all babies.  Safety is a huge thing I always worry about.

After I posted my forth stuffie’s photo, I got a nice message on facebook from Shaunna.  I was looking at the stuffie and her facebook profile photo and realized the stuffie looked just like the white fur around her hood.  It was soooo cute!  I couldn’t figure out how to get her photo here, but I found another one and Joseph is in it too!

Eskimo Alaskan Stuffie

Eskimo Alaskan Stuffie

Shaunna's jacket hood

Shaunna's hood looks like Eskimo Stuffie

Click on “My Etsy Shop” (on blogroll) to see more Alaskan Stuffies!

Love, Donna

2 Comments

Filed under About Me

2 responses to “Etsy Shop Up

  1. Christina Jacobson

    YAY!!! I knew your stuffies would be a hit. You are so creative with them. I love them all!<3

    Like

  2. Thanks Christina! How are your sock creations coming?

    Like

Leave a Reply

